Schedule

Showing games only. Hit the Reset button to view all.
Game
NORDC Basketball
9/10 Basketball
Wed, Jan 23 07:30 PM to 09:30 PM
Arrive 30 minutes before start time
Stallings Gym
P.O. Box 24808 New Orleans, Louisiana 70124 United States
Game
NORDC Basketball
9/10 Basketball
Thu, Jan 24 06:30 PM to 08:30 PM
Arrive 30 minutes before start time
Stallings Gym
P.O. Box 24808 New Orleans, Louisiana 70124 United States
Game
NORDC Basketball
7/8 Basketball
Thu, Jan 24 07:00 PM to 09:00 PM
Arrive 30 minutes before start time
Gernon Brown Gym
P.O. Box 24808 New Orleans, Louisiana 70124 United States
Game
NORDC Basketball
7/8 Basketball
Sat, Jan 26 10:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Arrive 30 minutes before start time
Gernon Brown Gym
P.O. Box 24808 New Orleans, Louisiana 70124 United States
Game
NORDC Basketball
7/8 Basketball
Tue, Jan 29 07:30 PM to 09:30 PM
Arrive 30 minutes before start time
Gernon Brown Gym
P.O. Box 24808 New Orleans, Louisiana 70124 United States
Game
NORDC Basketball
9/10 Basketball
Wed, Jan 30 06:30 PM to 08:30 PM
Arrive 30 minutes before start time
Stallings Gym
P.O. Box 24808 New Orleans, Louisiana 70124 United States
Game
NORDC Basketball
9/10 Basketball
Fri, Feb 01 06:30 PM to 08:30 PM
Arrive 30 minutes before start time
Stallings Gym
P.O. Box 24808 New Orleans, Louisiana 70124 United States
Game
NORDC Basketball
7/8 Basketball
Sat, Feb 02 11:30 AM to 01:30 PM
Arrive 30 minutes before start time
Sanchez Gym
P.O. Box 24808 New Orleans, Louisiana 70124 United States
Game
NORDC Basketball
9/10 Basketball
Wed, Feb 06 07:30 PM to 09:30 PM
Arrive 30 minutes before start time
Stallings Gym
P.O. Box 24808 New Orleans, Louisiana 70124 United States
Game
NORDC Basketball
7/8 Basketball
Fri, Feb 08 06:30 PM to 08:30 PM
Arrive 30 minutes before start time
Treme Gym
P.O. Box 24808 New Orleans, Louisiana 70124 United States
Game
NORDC Basketball
7/8 Basketball
Mon, Feb 11 07:30 PM to 09:30 PM
Arrive 30 minutes before start time
Stallings Gym
P.O. Box 24808 New Orleans, Louisiana 70124 United States
Game
NORDC Basketball
7/8 Basketball
Tue, Feb 12 06:30 PM to 08:30 PM
Arrive 30 minutes before start time
Gernon Brown Gym
P.O. Box 24808 New Orleans, Louisiana 70124 United States
Game
NORDC Basketball
7/8 Basketball
Wed, Feb 13 06:30 PM to 08:30 PM
Arrive 30 minutes before start time
Milne Gym
P.O. Box 24808 New Orleans, Louisiana 70124 United States
Game
NORDC Basketball
7/8 Basketball
Fri, Feb 15 07:30 PM to 09:30 PM
Arrive 30 minutes before start time
Stallings Gym
P.O. Box 24808 New Orleans, Louisiana 70124 United States
Game
NORDC Basketball
7/8 Basketball
Mon, Feb 18 06:30 PM to 08:30 PM
Arrive 30 minutes before start time
Stallings Gym
P.O. Box 24808 New Orleans, Louisiana 70124 United States
Game
NORDC Basketball
7/8 Basketball
Tue, Feb 19 06:30 PM to 08:30 PM
Arrive 30 minutes before start time
Sanchez Gym
P.O. Box 24808 New Orleans, Louisiana 70124 United States
Game
NORDC Basketball
7/8 Basketball
Thu, Feb 21 07:30 PM to 09:30 PM
Arrive 30 minutes before start time
Gernon Brown Gym
P.O. Box 24808 New Orleans, Louisiana 70124 United States
Game
NORDC Basketball
7/8 Basketball
Sat, Feb 23 11:30 AM to 01:30 PM
Arrive 30 minutes before start time
Sanchez Gym
P.O. Box 24808 New Orleans, Louisiana 70124 United States
Game
NORDC Basketball
7/8 Basketball
Thu, Feb 28 07:30 PM to 09:30 PM
Arrive 30 minutes before start time
Gernon Brown Gym
P.O. Box 24808 New Orleans, Louisiana 70124 United States
Game
NORDC Basketball
7/8 Basketball
Sat, Mar 09 10:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Arrive 30 minutes before start time
Gernon Brown Gym
P.O. Box 24808 New Orleans, Louisiana 70124 United States